How do I edit an existing user?

1.  Select the Settings gearwheel icon. In the Settings drop-down menu, select 'Users'. 

2.  Select the name of the person you wish to edit (highlighted in blue).

Options.png

3.  Next, select the blue 'Edit' button and save after making your changes. You can also reset the person's password and time zone on this screen.

Mark.png

 

To delete a user, follow the steps in the Remove a User tutorial.