How do I remove or delete a user?

1.  Select the Settings gearwheel icon. In the Admin drop-down menu, select 'Users'. 

2.  Select the blue trashcan icon next to the name of the user you'd like to delete.

Trash_can.png

3.  The 'Delete User' screen will pop up. You have the option of designating a replacement for the person you are trying to delete. All of the items assigned to the deleted user will be transferred to the replacement.

Delete_User.png

4.  Click the “Delete” button to finish deleting the user. This will permanently remove them from your organization.