Edit an Existing User

1.  Select the Settings gearwheel icon. In the Settings drop-down menu, select 'Users'. 

2.  Select the name of the person you wish to edit.

Options.png

 3.  Next, select the blue 'Edit' button, Make your changes, and click 'Save'.

Mark.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.