Plan, Delete

Deleting a Plan

A.  Click on the top Plan Card, which it will direct you to the 'View Plan Item' screen.

B.  In the top right corner is an 'Options' gear wheel icon, click to bring down the options 

NEW view plan item.png

C.  After the drop down options appear, click the 'Delete' button. The plan will then be archived and will no longer appear under then Plans drop down tab.

NEW_options.PNG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.