Archive/Unarchive a Plan

If you have a plan that you'd like to keep for reference, but that is no longer relevant to your day-to-day operations, you have the option to archive the plan.

How to Archive a Plan

1.  Click and open the top card for the plan.

2.  Once the plan card edit screen appears, navigate to the upper right hand corner, then click the gear 'Options' button.

3.  In the drop down menu, select 'Archive Plan'.

Archive_Plan.PNG

How to Unarchive a Plan

1. If you need to bring a plan back to active or inactive state, simply open the top plan card and click on 'Options'. Click 'Unarchive Plan'.

Note: Make sure the state is set to active or inactive, depending on whether or not you want users to begin receiving progress update requests. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.