Delete a Plan

If you want to delete a plan you’ve created within AchieveIt, please follow the steps below. Want to remove a plan from daily use, but don't want to remove all the data? See our article on how to Archive a Plan.

1.  Click on the top Plan Item as indicated below. 

 Delete_a_plan_pic_1.PNG

2.  In the top right-hand corner, select the 'Options' gearwheel icon. 

 Delete_a_plan_pic_2.PNG

3.  Once the options appear, click the 'Delete' button. 

 Delete_a_plan_pic_3.PNG

4.The ‘Please Confirm Delete’ window will appear. Click ‘Delete’. The plan will then be deleted and will no longer appear in the Plans dropdown or on the All Plans page. 

 Delete_a_plan_pic_4.PNG

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.